Geir Rönning – Ready For The Ride



Tuotetunnus (SKU): CD_Geir Rönning - Ready fo the ride Osasto:


1. Ready for the ride

2. Heaven right here

3. It takes a man

4. Why (Finnish Eurovision Winner 2005)

5. The boys in the backseat

6. I don´t wanna throw it all away

7. Tonight´s the night

8. My one and only love

9. You found love

10. I don´t need to say

11. All alone (Uten dé)

12. Bonus: You´re the voice – live


Paino 120 kg